Home » Programs » Appraisal » New Jersey » Continuing Education

New Jersey Appraisal Continuing Education

Everything you need to complete your New Jersey Appraisal CE requirements.

New Jersey Licensees are required to take 28 continuing education hours every 2 years including the mandatory 7-hour National USPAP Update course.

Effective in 2016, All licensed and certified real estate appraisers shall be required to complete a 2-hour course on New Jersey law and rules governing the practice of real estate appraising.

Have a question? Call us at 1-888-HONDROS or chat with us. We’re here to help!

You are now leaving Hondros.com